Contacts

CJSC«Mechatronics» 222417 Vilejka, 1st May, 80, Minsk region, Belarus 222417. Phone: +375 (1771) 71300 Fax: +375 (1771) 24190 E-mail: office@mechatronics.by www.mechatronics.by Minsk office: Belarus, 220025, Minsk Kurgannaya 15/2

Sales:

Anastasiya Martsynkouskaya  +375256027553
anastasiya.martsynkouskaya@mechatronics.by
Send a Skype message
 whatsupp  +375256027553
 viber_icon  +375256027553
Veronika Gaichuk   +375256046770
veronika.gaichuk@mechatronics.by
Send a Skype message
whatsupp +375256046770
viber_icon +375256046770
Maria Herasimovich    +375256932560
maria.herasimovich@mechatronics.by
Send a Skype message
 whatsupp  +375256932560
 viber_icon  +375256932560
Dina Golubovich +375292212013
dina.golubovich@mechatronics.by
Send a Skype message
 whatsupp +375292212013
 viber_icon +375292212013

Dealer in Middle East region:

TRACKLINE SECURITY SYSTEMS INSTALLATION L.L.C. HQ Address: United Arab of Emirates Dubai – P.O.Box 85985 Belhab Tower- Office #607 Sheikh Zayed Road- Business Bay T. +9714 447 1208 F. +9714 447 1295 M. +971 56 6311141 E.mail: info@track-line.com Other countries covered: Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Yaman, Iran, Jordan, Egypt

Partner in Turkey:

Arvento Mobile Tracking and Fleet Management Systems ODTÜ Teknokent Bilişim İnovasyon Merkezi, Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi, Dumlupınar Bulvarı, 280/G, Kat:5, No:514 06530 Çankaya / Ankara, Turkey +90 312 265 05 95 Contact Email : info@arvento.com www.arvento.com

Onboard weighing and axle load sensor installation partner:

Synapsis Techno Instruments 409 B Wing Kemp Plaza Chincholi Bunder Malad West Mumbai India Pin 400 064 +91 22 400 30 704/05/06 +91 22 40030703 Sales Mobile: +918108107145 Service Mobile: +919320601948 Contact E- mail: admin@synapsis.in , sales@synapsis.in www.synapsis.in